Who’s that guy?

About 40 years old from north of Stockolm, Sweden. I like a lots of things. Pretty things, ugly things, new and old ones. I like being outdoors, kayaking or ice-skating in the winter. In my work I travel a bit. Usually it is very rewarding to meet new people and find out how things are done elsewhere. Sometimes it is simply anoying that it is difficult to get things done the way I think they should be done. By the way, I am called Mikael Tamme.

By day I am an account manager at a expomarketing company. I help my clients to get the most out of their trade shows, showrooms and other environments they want to communicate something. My job takes me all over the world, recently Asia has been a fairly frequent destination.

In my spare time I love sea kayaking. I have been doing so for some seven or eight years. I am helping out a at Horisontkajak which is a leading kayaking school/shop in the Stockholm archipelago. I am a certified assistant instructor. Read more about it at NIL, Nordisk Instruktörslicens

I am looking for the best opportunity to take a BCU 4* assesement course. If not in Sweden in Wales.

What is your opinion?

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:

WordPress.com Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt WordPress.com-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Twitter-bild

Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Facebook-foto

Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Google+ photo

Du kommenterar med ditt Google+-konto. Logga ut / Ändra )

Ansluter till %s